Northwest Territories and Nunavut Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists

Staff and Contacts


Linda Golding, FEC (Hon), FGC (Hon)
Executive Director and Registrar

Mimi Kennedy-Chassie
Deputy Registrar   


Lynn Huang
Finance Officer

Chelsea Pukanich
Registration Officer

Peter Bengts, P.Eng., FEC/FGC (Hon)  
Professional Practice Officer





Newsletter Subscription

201, 4817 - 49th Street, Yellowknife, NT X1A 3S7
Phone: (867) 920-4055 Fax: (867) 873-4058