NAPEG award nominations are now open. We encourage you to notify your staff of this exciting way to highlight the great work you’re doing and to honour your professional engineering and geoscience members who make up your teams.

Nominations for the Award of Merit are due by January 18, 2022

All other award nominations are to be received February 15, 2022

Award Terms of Reference and Nomination Form

2022 Award Flyer

The 2021 Award Recipients are below.

Award of Merit in Engineering – Dillon Consulting Limited for the Mould Remediation and Mitigation Program (Nunavut Housing Corporation)

Award of Merit in Geoscience – De Beers Canada Inc. for their geological team at the Gahcho Kue (GK) Mine

Community Service Award – Linda Ham, P.Geo.

Professional Service Award – Elaine Gillespie, P.Eng.

Member-in-Training Award – Assol Kubeisinova, EIT


2020 Awards Banquet photos.