This is to notify all NAPEG Members that the online voting process for the 2024 NAPEG Elections will be employed. 


Nominations 2024 – 2025 Council

The positions available are:

President (two year term)

1st Vice President (two year term)

2nd Vice President (one year term)

3 Council Positions (three year terms)


The following timeline will apply for the 2024 elections:

Deadline for nominations February 15, 2024 (5:00pm MST)
Electronic Voting Opens   April 19, 2024 (Noon)
Polls Close May 1, 2024 (Noon MST)
Annual General Meeting  May 15, 2024

The results of the election will be announced during the Annual General Meeting on May 15, 2024.

Only Members who are in good standing will be eligible to vote. To be in good standing, the 2024 renewal must be complete and 2024 Annual Dues paid. If you have not yet completed your 2024 renewal and/or have not paid your 2024 Annual Dues, you can do so through our Member Portal.

Elections Forms:

2024 Elections Nomination form

President consent form

Vice President consent form

Council consent form

Memo to Members 2024 Election