Northwest Territories and Nunavut Association of Professional Engineers and Geoscientists


NAPEG Committee Chair
Discipline Gary Vivian, P.Geo., FGC
Environment John Carr, P.Eng.
Honours & Awards Gary Strong, P.Eng. FEC
Member-in-Training & New Professionals Ryan Schuler, MIT
Membership & Enforcement Peter Bengts, P.Eng., FEC, FGC (Hon.)
Nominating Gary Strong, P.Eng. FEC
Professional Development Justin Hazenberg, P.Eng.
Professional Practice Robin Ferguson, P.Eng. and Mark Cronk, P.Eng., FEC
Outreach Elaine Carr, P.Eng.


Newsletter Subscription

201, 4817 - 49th Street, Yellowknife, NT X1A 3S7
Phone: (867) 920-4055 Fax: (867) 873-4058