Results of the 2016 Elections were announced at the Annual General Meeting on May 11, 2016.

Congratulations to the newly elected officials and thank you to all who were willing to run. For those who were not successful this year, we hope you will consider running again in 2017.

The following Members were elected to Council:

President: Sudhir Jha, P.Eng.

1st Vice-President: Terry Brookes, P.Eng.

2nd Vice-President: Tom Livingston, P.Eng.

Other new members of Council are: Pamela Strand, P.Geo. and Katrina Nokleby, P.Eng. (three year terms) and Melanie Burgess, P.Eng. (one year term).

Thank you to Jaime Goddard, P.Eng., Todd Paget, P.Eng. and Dennis Kefalas, P.Eng. whose term on Council ended this year. Your continuing volunteer work for the association is much appreciated.

Click here to go to the Executive and Council page.